Data retention summary

This summary shows the default categories and purposes for retaining user data. Certain areas may have more specific categories and purposes than those listed here.

Site

Purpose

Retention period
No retention period was defined

Users

Category

Registered User

Users registered with this site. Details are kept for two years during which time any courses, paid or otherwise will have expired. Users registered on this site which have not been active on the site or used the site for two years are deleted.


Purpose

Retention period
No retention period was defined

Course categories

Purpose

Retention period
No retention period was defined

Courses

Purpose

Retention period
No retention period was defined

Activity modules

Purpose

Retention period
No retention period was defined

Blocks

Purpose

Retention period
No retention period was defined